Lean Coffee

Real Discussions. Real Advice.

 

Lean Coffee is a casual but structured meeting with no preconceived agenda other than to gather and talk about Lean topics of interest to the group.

 

How Lean Coffee Works (during the meeting)

Lean-Coffee-123-ParkAvenueSolutions

  1. SUBMIT:  Submit three topics you would like to discuss.
  2. VOTE:  Vote for three topics you would like to discuss (including other people's submissions).
  3. DISCUSS:  Facilitated discussion on the top topics at (10 minutes each).

 
Join Lean Coffee Talks

We're hosting Lean Coffee Talks online to gather people interested in Lean from, well, anywhere. Our weekly Lean Coffee Talks are hosted by Leigh Ann Schildmeier via Zoom on the third Thursday of each month at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific.

Registration is required to keep the group size manageable and interactive, but free to attend.   


For more information on the format we are following and the history of Lean Coffee, visit http://leancoffee.org.

 

 
Coffee-cup-steam-art_1

About Lean Coffee

Join us monthly for a virtual chat on Lean topics decided by the group. Attendance is limited to keep good interaction. Everyone from novice to expert is welcome! 

When

10a-11a Pacific / 1p-2p Eastern, third Thursday monthly

Where

Online - link sent after registration

CLICK TO REGISTER